Friday and the Next to Last Rankings

Posted on 04/08/2011 by

2



It’s Friday, Friday
Gotta get down on Friday
Everybody’s lookin’ forward to the weekend, weekend
Friday, Friday
Gettin’ down on Friday
Everybody’s lookin’ forward to the weekend -Rebeca Black


It’s Friday and I’m chillin in my crib. Looking forward to the weekend. Word.

Playing with my spreadsheet,yeah,yeah .

Geeking, Geeking (Yeah)
Refreshing, Refreshing (Yeah)
Fun, fun, fun, fun
Lookin’ forward to the playoffs

Decided to do one last ranking before my last official one because hey, it’s Friday.

We’ve  done this before but this one has a twist,twist.

Counted players on current teams.

Divided in 2 week periods

Most recent one weigh more.

On my spreadsheet,spreadsheet.

Cause  I gotta account for size.

Gotta make my mind up
Which model can I use?

Before was Pure WP48, WP48 (see The Basics,The Basics)
But Today i-is Friday, Friday (Geeking)

We-we-we so excited
We so excited
We gonna use Raw Wins produced per game today.

On my spreadsheet,spreadsheet.

Let’s start with full teams (Yeah):

[Rap Verse]

C-B, Chicago Bulls
Are chillin’ in the front seat (In the front seat)
But In the playoffs (In the playoffs)
The Benches don’t matter (Yeah, yeah)
Let’s look at just the top  six (Woo! ):

Now it really tightens up (Yeah!)

Gotta get down to south beach
I see the superfriends heating up (superfriends)

The Champs are also lining up.

But Homecourt we musn’t forget.

Tomorrow is Saturday
And Sunday comes after… wards
I don’t want this post to end

Are the Bulls, Heat, Lakers or Celts the team to beat?

You’ll just have to wait.

For me to crunch it on my spreadsheet,my spreadsheet (Yeah!)

I promise

Posted in: Uncategorized