Around the WOW week 1

Posted on 10/29/2010 by

10



Since this space seems to be getting some eyeballs, I’ve decided that I’m going to add a weekly feature where I point you to some of the awesome work going on around the Wages of Wins Network.

You can't see us we're tiny. (Image courtesy of xkcd.com)

So without further ado, WOW links of the week:

First off is Ty Willihnganz at Courtside Analysist. I love all his stuff but you must read:

Second is my partner in crime Andres Alvarez at NerdNumbers with:

Then we get to the official assistant GM of this Blog, Devin Dignam of NBeh? doing an audit of the Raptors front office based on my Build me a winner algorithm

We then go to a very stylish new blog, The City by the artist know as Evanz. Evanz is taking a concept from this piece, the Lebron equivalent unit and running with it to awesome effect. Also the 2nd piece on human WP sine wave Monta Ellis offers some hope to Warrior fans.

Our resident Miami homeboy, reservoirgod takes Wins Produced to the Heats two games:

Ian Levy over at Hickory High takes a look at the boxscores

And finally the godfather and creator of WOW takes on a subject near and dear to both our hearts, rookies:

Posted in: Uncategorized